Kurhaushotel Lobby Kurhaushotel Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen Aussenansicht Außenansicht Kurhaushotel Hotellobby

Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen

The historical Kurhaus in Bad Salzhausen, the upper part of Hesse

PLEASE SHOW A NEGATIVE COVID TEST AT ARRIVAL (OR PROOF OF VACCINATION / IMMUNITY)
(THIS DOES NOT APPLY TO GUEST TRAVELLING FOR BUSINESS)

In the heart of Germany, in the “hessischen Wetterau” at the foot of the volcano hill Vogelsberg, you will find the city Nidda with the small place Bad Salzhausen – known for its spa and health characteristics. Here, our Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen will warmly welcome you. Our hotel does not only impress with a very exquisite position located at one of Germanys oldest and most beautiful spa gardens but it is also considered a cultural monument due to its artistic and historical meaning. Our own hotel restaurant „Johann’s“ will treat you to with culinary delights. Here, our experienced kitchen team will spoil you with true passion to detail. In our elegant bar “Just-us” you can lean back and enjoy your evening with fine wines. As a highlight we would like to mention the “Justus-Liebig-Therme” just opposite the hotel, in which you can recover and relax. Our Kurhaushotel has its very own “Kursaal”, a spacious hall for functions, and is therefore of particular interest for bigger events such as weddings, birthdays and meetings. Our convention team will gladly assist with planning your event. We wish you a very pleasant stay and hope that you will find relaxation and rest.

Logo Kurhaushotel

Would you like to spend your holidays in the wonderful “Hessen”? Our Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen has the perfect offer for you! Whether it is a family trip, a culinary or sightseeing trip, a short get-away or simply for one night passing through. Our Kurhaushotel promises an unforgettable time in the “Wetterau”.

Kurhaus Baum
Meetings & Events
Logo Kurhaushotel

Would you like to spend your holidays in the wonderful “Hessen”? Our Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen has the perfect offer for you! Whether it is a family trip, a culinary or sightseeing trip, a short get-away or simply for one night passing through. Our Kurhaushotel promises an unforgettable time in the “Wetterau”.

Kurhaus Baum
Meetings & Events

At a glance

Arrival & departure

Check-in 3pm | Check-out 11am

Dogs welcomed

10€ per dog and night (on request)

Functions

Event- & function facilities available

Free WIFI

Free wifi throughout the hotel

Parking

Free parking in front of the hotel

Restaurant

Hotel has its own restaurant

Breakfast

From 7am - 10am

Bar

Hotel has its own bar "justu-us"

Wellness

Thermal bath facility accross the street

News

  • This year too we spoil you with a christmas and new years special. Like every year we celebrate our famous New-Years-Gala (pre ticket sale). On christmas eve as well as on both christmas days, you may enjoy our culinary highlights – a chr...

  • The pre-christmas time is the most beautiful time of the year. Enjoy a delicious goose-feast with your friends, family and colleagues. Between the 11.11.2021 till 23.12.2021 you will find all sort of goose-dishes at our restaurant. A special highligh...

  • Get excited for an evening full of thrill and feast! During a murder-mysteria theaterv we will spoil you with a delicious 3-course menu. That evening, you will become the detective and help solve a murder-mystery due to your clever combining sk...

Special Deals

Newsletter

Register now, don’t miss anything!

Register now for our newsletter and receive exciting offers, updates and news about our Castlewood hotels every month.

Nidda Park
Herb Garden

Nidda & Surroundings

Health resort in Hesse

The grand seeming Kurhaushotel presents itself as the central point of the town Bad Salzhausen. Surrounded by a beautiful park of 52 hectares, including botanical gardens, medicinal salt and mineral springs and the thermal bath „Justus-von-Liebig-Therme“ just across the road, our hotel seems to be the perfect place for relaxation and peace. The small town “Bad Salzhausen” with 500 inhabitants is also known for its magnificent architecture, from the baroque period to the classicism.

Burganlage Friedberg, Hessen, Wetterau
Kurhaushotel Geschäftsführer

Warm welcome!

Hotel Dircetor Marco Jozzi

I would like to welcome you to our Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen. I am glad that you have chosen us as your holiday destination and I hope you will have a pleasant stay. My team and I always give our very best to satisfy your needs and fulfil your wishes. However, should there be anything you would like to mention or bring to our attention please do not hesitate to speak to us.”

Vouchers

The very special gift

Wether for a birthday, an anniversary or simply as a little gift. With a Castlewood hotel voucher, you receive a flexible gift usable in any Castlewood Hotel.

Kurhaushotel Lobby Kurhaushotel Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen Aussenansicht Außenansicht Kurhaushotel Hotellobby

Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen

Das historische Kurhaus im oberhessischen Bad Salzhausen

– AUFGRUND DER AKTUELLEN CORONA SITUATION HABEN WIR VORERST BIS ZUM 18. APRIL GESCHLOSSEN –

Im Herzen Deutschlands, in der hessischen Wetterau, am Fuße des Vulkans Vogelsberg, liegt die Stadt Nidda mit ihrem Kurort Bad Salzhausen. Hier heißt Sie das Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen herzlich willkommen. Das Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen besticht nicht nur durch seine idyllische Lage an einer der ältesten und schönsten Kurparkanlagen, sondern darf sich auch selbst wegen seiner künstlerischen und geschichtlichen Bedeutung als Kulturdenkmal bezeichnen. Unser hoteleigenes Restaurant Johann`s sorgt für kulinarische Gaumenfreuden. Hier verwöhnt Sie unser aufmerksames Küchenteam mit viel Liebe zum Detail. In unserer eleganten Bar just-us können Sie sich zurücklehnen und Ihren Aufenthalt mit erlesenen Weinen ausklingen lassen. Auch die besondere Erholung ist ganz nah, mit der Justus-Liebig-Therme, genau gegenüber des Hotels. Mit unserem Kursaal der Superlative ist unser Hotel vor allem auch für Hochzeiten und größere Tagungen sehr beliebt. Wir kreieren einmalige Momente. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt und hoffen Sie können sich bei uns, in bestmöglichem Komfort, gut erholen und entspannen.

Logo Kurhaushotel

Möchten Sie Ihren Urlaub gerne im wunderschönen Hessen verbringen? Das Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen hat das passende Angebot für Sie! Egal ob Familienurlaub, Kulinarik Reise, Sightseeing Trip, als kurzes Get-Away oder für eine einfache Übernachtung auf der Durchreise. Das Kurhaushotel bietet Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit in der Wetterau.

Umgebung
Tagen & Feiern
Logo Kurhaushotel

Möchten Sie Ihren Urlaub gerne im wunderschönen Hessen verbringen? Das Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen hat das passende Angebot für Sie! Egal ob Familienurlaub, Kulinarik Reise, Sightseeing Trip, als kurzes Get-Away oder für eine einfache Übernachtung auf der Durchreise. Das Kurhaushotel bietet Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit in der Wetterau.

Umgebung
Tagen & Feiern

Alles auf einen Blick

An- und Abreise

Check-in 15.00 Uhr | Check-out 11.00 Uhr

Hunde willkommen

10€ Gebühr pro Hund und Nacht

E-Ladestation

Garagen mit Lademöglichkeit vorhanden

Kostenloses WLAN

Freies WLAN im ganzen Hotel

Parkplätze

Kostenfreie Parkplätze am Hotel

Restaurant

Eigenes Restaurant Johann`s im Hotel

Frühstück

Von 7.00 Uhr bis 10.00 Uhr

Bar

Hoteleigene Bar just-us mit Lounge

Wellnessbereich

Therme genau gegenüber des Hotels

Aktuelles

  • Freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf unseren kulinarischen Kalender 2021. Mit Ostermenü, Spargel- und Pfifferlingszeit, sowie Gans zur Weihnachtszeit – bleiben Sie gespannt. Diesen können Sie demnächst hier abrufen....

  • Freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf einen Abend voller Nervenkitzel und Schlemmerei. Im Rahmen eines Krimi-Theaterstücks verwöhnen wir Sie mit einem köstlichen 3-Gänge-Menü. Sie schlüpfen an dem Abend in die Rolle des Detektivs und helfen durch cleveres ...

  • Wussten Sie, dass Sie bei uns im Hotel auf Anfrage einen Picknick Korb mit allerlei hessischen Spezialitäten erhalten? Machen Sie es sich im Kurpark gegenüber auf einer unserer Decken gemütlich und genießen Sie bei schönem Wetter die Idylle des Kuror...

Special Deals

Newsletter

Jetzt registrieren, nichts verpassen!

Registrieren Sie sich nun für unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie jeden Monat spannende Angebote, Updates und News rund um unsere Castlewood Hotels.

Nidda Park
Kräutergarten

Nidda & Umgebung

Kurort in Hessen

Das herrschaftlich anmutende Kurhaushotel bildet den zentralen Punkt des Kurortes Bad Salzhausen. Umgeben von der 52 Hektar großen Kurparkanlage und direkt gegenüber der Justus-von-Liebig-Therme, ist unser Hotel der perfekte Erholungs- und Urlaubsort. Das kleine beschauliche Bad Salzhausen mit 500 Einwohnern lebt zudem von der Schönheit der Architektur, mit imposanten Gebäuden aus Barock bis Klassizismus.

Burganlage Friedberg, Hessen, Wetterau
Kurhaushotel Geschäftsführer

Herzlich willkommen!

Hoteldirektor Marco Jozzi

“Ich heiße Sie herzlich willkommen in unserem Kurhaushotel Bad Salzhausen. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie sich für uns entschieden haben und hoffe Ihr Aufenthalt gefällt Ihnen. Mein Team und ich geben immer unser Bestes und sind stets bemüht all Ihren Wünschen gerecht zu werden. Sollte es doch einmal ein Anliegen Ihrerseits geben, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns anzusprechen.”

Gutscheine

für ganz besondere Geschenke

Ob zum Geburtstag, Jahrestag oder einfach um Freude zu schenken. Hier können Sie Ihren universellen Castlewood-Gutschein bestellen und in einem Hotel Ihrer Wahl einsetzen.